NO ONE LOOKS BACK ON THEIR OWN LIFE AND REMEMBERS THE NIGHTS THEY GOT PLENTY OF SLEEP.

The bar menu at SO/ Berlin Das Stue is characterised by the newly interpreted cocktail classics. In a familiar salon atmosphere you will feel the glamour of Berlin and enjoy a cultivated conversation in a contemporary design ambience. Rare whiskeys and cognacs and over 400 Spanish, German and Austrian wines, hand-picked by the sommelier of the house, complete the menu.

Our regular live music nights nights complement our dedication to revive and celebrate Berlin’s vivid glamour.

Our Stue bar also includes the Stue terrace as a city oasis in the middle of Berlin with an exclusive entrance to the Zoo Berlin. A retreat for a lunch in the garden or a barbecue menu with Mediterranean delicacies.

Sit back, relax and enjoy the sound during our jazz jam series Kind of Stue as well as listening to Friday Live ! Please note the dates in the "Live Music" section, the live concerts currently are on summer break.

„Keiner blickt irgendwann auf sein Leben zurück und erinnert sich an die Nächte, in denen er durchgeschlafen hat."

Die Barkarte im SO/ Berlin Das Stue zeichnet sich durch die neu interpretierten Cocktail-Klassiker aus. In vertrauter Salonatmosphäre verspüren Sie den Glamour von Berlin und genießen eine gepflegte Konversation in zeitgenössischem Design-Ambiente. Seltene Whiskeys und Cognacs und über 400, vom Sommelier des Hauses handverlesene spanische, deutsche und österreichische Weine runden die Karte ab.

Zu unserer Bar gehört auch die Stue Terrasse als Stadtoase mitten in Berlin mit einem exklusiven Eingang in den Zoo Berlin. Ein Rückzugsort für einen Lunch im Grünen oder ein Barbecue Menü mit mediterranen Speisen.

Regelmäßig verbreiten Live Bands an das vibrierende Lebensgefühl des großen, glamourösen Berlin. Zurücklehnen, entspannen und genießen lautet die Devise sowohl bei bei unserer Jazz Reihe Kind of Stue als auch bei Friday Live! Bitte beachten Sie die Termine in der Rubrik "Live Musik", die Live-Konzerte haben aktuell Sommerpause.